Members

Chairman:
Mark Waring
74 Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JD
Telephone
e-mail mark.waring@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Vice Chairman:

April Stone
6 West Close
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JT
Telephone
e-mail april.stone@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Members:
Mrs J Baker
Salix House
Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JD
Telephone 01480 890782
e-mail jane.baker@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Karen Anne Brine
Grange Farm House
34 Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JD
Telephone
e-mail karen.brine@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Mr. P. Baker
Sallows Farm
86 Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JD
Telephone 07794 072506
e-mail philip.baker@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Neil Morton
72 Hamerton Road
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JD
Telephone 01480 891637
e-mail neil.morton@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Paul Harper-Harris
Brook Cottage
5 High Street
Alconbury Weston
PE28 4JP
Telephone 0776 458 5000
e-mail paul.harper-harris@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk
Register of Interest

Parish Clerk
e-mail parishclerk@alconburywestonparishcouncil.co.uk

District & County Representative – Councillor Ian Gardener:
5 Haycraft Close
Grafham
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 0GA
e-mail ian.gardener@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Mobile Number: 07970 613498

Skip to content